Rock en Seine (FM)

Plainsong, Pictures Of You, A Night Like This, Just One Kiss, Lovesong, Last Dance, Burn, Fascination Street, Never Enough, Push, In Between Days, Just Like Heaven, From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea, Play For Today, A Forest, Primary, Disintegration, Lullaby, The Walk, Friday I'm In Love, Close To Me, Why Can't I Be You?, Boys Don't Cry
The Cure live from Rock en Seine festival recorded on 23 August 2019 in Paris. 113 mins

Some songs are missing from this broadcast - High, Shake Dog Shake, 39 and The Caterpillar.
24.08.2019 - France Inter (France) @ 21:23 CET