To All New Arrivals

31. 10. 2006 petr.halla 0

On 27 November 2006, Faithless will release a new album entitled To All New Arrivals in the United Kingdom. Their new album includes song Spiders, Crocodiles & Kryptonite featuring Robert Smith. [ MORE . . . ]

Truth In Me

24. 10. 2006 petr.halla 0

On 24 October 2006, Roger O'Donnell released his new solo album entitled The Truth In Me on Great Society label. This U.S. release will be followed by licensed releases worldwide. [ MORE . . . ]

Festival 2005

24. 10. 2006 petr.halla 0

The official website has confirmed that The Cure will release a new DVD entitled Festival 2005. [ MORE . . . ]

Festival 2005

17. 10. 2006 petr.halla 0

On 5 December 2006, The Cure will release a new DVD entitled Festival 2005 in the United States. Festival 2005 DVD will include 30 songs from nine shows from Spain, Belgium, France, Switzerland, Italy, Hungary, Germany, Greece and Turkey, and combine fan and professional footage. This DVD was edited by Daren Buttler and mixed by Keith Uddin in collaboration with Robert Smith. New DVD is scheduled to be released on 27 November 2006 internationally. [ MORE . . . ]

The Grey E.P.

17. 10. 2006 petr.halla 0

On 17 October 2006, Levinhurst, featuring Laurence Tolhurst, a founding member of The Cure, and Cindy Levinson, released new digital EP entitled The Grey E.P. [ MORE . . . ]

Roger O’Donnell live at the Apple Store

8. 10. 2006 petr.halla 0

Now you can catch Roger O'Donnell, keyboardist for legendary bands like The Cure and The Psychedelic Furs, mix visuals and music from his upcoming album, The Truth In Me on iTunes. Using a single instrument, the Moog Voyager, Roger will take you through his song writing process, creating loops and music on the fly using a Mac. Plus you'll have a chance to win an iPod shuffle that will contain custom music from Roger's performance. [ MORE . . . ]

4Play (iTunes Exclusive)

10. 1. 2006 petr.halla 0

4Play exclusive promo CD has been released via iTunes. This compilation includes re-recorded versions of the songs Three Imaginary Boys, Seventeen Seconds, Faith and Pornography, four selections from those albums, four tracks from each of the Deluxe Edition Extras package and four new Robert Smith interviews about the first four Cure Deluxe Editions themselves! The re-recorded songs were produced by the summer 2005 Cure trio of Robert, Simon and Jason, with original producer Mike Hedges. [ MORE . . . ]