Curious | Videos

The Cure Play Out


The Cure put together two-hour documentary video, which was filmed over January and February 1991, including various live performances and backstage pictures.

In November 1991, The Cure "Play Out" was released on VHS.


01. Wendy Time
02. The Big Hand
03. Away
04. Let's Go To Bed
05. A Strange Day
06. Pictures Of You
07. Fascination Street
08. Lullaby
09. A Forest
10. Harold And Joe
11. The Blood
12. The Walk
13. Just Like Heaven
14. A Letter To Elise
15. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
16. Boys Don't Cry
17. Never Enough