LP / MC / CD

  1. Pictures Of You  (7:08)
  2. Closedown  (4:23)
  3. Last Dance  (4:41)
  4. Fascination Street  (5:19)
  5. Prayers For Rain  (4:49)
  6. Disintegration  (7:42)
  7. Homesick  (6:49)
  8. Untitled  (6:33)


On 25 March 1991, The Cure released album Entreat, recorded live in July 1989 at Wembley Arena in London.

Formerly it was released in May 1990 with yellow artwork as a promo only on CD and cassette. They were given away exclusively at HMV stores in the UK and Ireland to customers who purchased two CDs from the band's back catalogue.

Four tracks are missing to have a full interpretation of the Disintegration album recorded live at these shows. So the gap was filled in May 2010 on the Disintegration [deluxe edition] reissue.

And on 6 December 2010, Entreat Plus album was released on double LP.


Released: 25 March 1991
Formats: LP / MC / CD
Label: Fiction (UK)
Producer: The Cure