Nachtclub In Concert (FM)


From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea, Just One Kiss, Lovesong, Last Dance, Pictures Of You, High, A Night Like This, Burn, Fascination Street, Never Enough, Push, In Between Days, Just Like Heaven, Play For Today, A Forest, Primary, Lullaby, The Walk, The Caterpillar, The Walk, Friday I'm In Love, Close To Me, Why Can't I Be You?, Boys Don't Cry


The Cure live at Roskilde Festival, recorded on 6 July 2019 in Denmark. 119 mins


05.08.2020 - NDR Info (Germany)
06.08.2020 - NDR BLue (Germany)